1. Expert CONSULTATION

We are your solution-oriented film
and packaging experts.

2. Film PROCESSING

Use our new "Expert method"
to set new benchmarks.

3. Quality PRODUCTS

Perfect presentation – Product
enhancement guaranteed!

More info

Films and bags by maropack –
Transparency from the expert

For over 50 years, maropack has been adding refinement to a wide variety of products through the use of highly transparent films and bags. As experts in brilliant appearances, maropack offers film packaging as complete packaging concepts which are adapted to your products and your target group. maropack bags and films have excellent visual, tactile and mechanical properties. This makes them perfect for sales packaging.

maropack offers a wide range of bags and films made from OPP and CPP. As a premium supplier, we have developed creative packaging concepts together with customers such as print shops as well as manufacturers of promotional items, household goods and food products. The maropack expert method leads to printed bags, films and transparent packaging that drive sales. Whether you need eye-catching flat bags with a lip, printed films or flat bags for groceries, film sheets for temporary packaging at a cheese shop or individual gift bags for wine bottles: maropack always provides you with professional advice tailored to finding a solution.

Do you have extremely high processing speeds on a packaging machine? Not a problem for maropack flat films because the OPP and CPP films provide an excellent basis for processing. There is a reason they are recommended by leading packaging machine manufacturers.

The "maropack expert method" for brilliant film packaging

Eye-catching bags and films with the highest material and production quality utilise the maropack expert method. This lets you convey emotions right off the shelf. Specially conditioned maropack film rolls keep processes moving smoothly for your employees on packaging and printing machines, even when everything is moving at full speed.

+++ eXpert News +++

no news in this list.

1. Excellent consultation
3. Brilliant products
2. Film expertise
4. Quality guarantee

1. Experten-BERATUNG

Wir sind lösungsorientierter Folien-
und Verpackungsexperte.

2. Folien-VERARBEITUNG

Mit der neuen "Experten-Methode"
setzen Sie neue Maßstäbe.

3. Qualitäts-PRODUKTE

Perfekt präsentiert – Produkt-
Aufwertung garantiert!

mehr Info

Folien und Beutel von maropack – Transparenz vom Experten

Seit über 50 Jahren veredelt maropack mit hochtransparenten Folien und Beuteln unterschiedlichste Produkte. Als Experte für glanzvolle Auftritte bietet maropack Folienverpackungen als komplette Verpackungskonzepte, abgestimmt auf Ihr Erzeugnis und Ihre Zielgruppe. maropack Beutel und Folien verfügen über hervorragende optische, haptische und mechanische Eigenschaften. Sie eignen sich daher perfekt als Verkaufsverpackung.

maropack bietet ein breites Produktspektrum an Beuteln und Folien aus OPP und CPP. Gemeinsam mit Kunden wie z. B. Druckereien, Produzenten von Promotionartikeln, Haushaltswaren oder Lebensmitteln entwickelt der Premiumanbieter kreative Verpackungskonzepte. Mit der maropack-Experten-Methode entstehen bedruckte Beutel, Folien und Klarsichtverpackungen, die helfen zu verkaufen. Ganz gleich, ob Sie aufmerksamkeitsstarke Klappenbeutel, bedruckte Folien oder Flachbeutel für Lebensmittel, Folienzuschnitte als Zwischenlage für die Käsetheke oder individuelle Geschenkbeutel für Weinflaschen benötigen: maropack berät Sie stets kompetent und lösungsorientiert.

Extrem hohe Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeiten auf der Verpackungsmaschine? Mit maropack-Flachfolien kein Problem, da sich die OPP- und CPP-Folien hervorragend verarbeiten lassen. Nicht ohne Grund werden sie von führenden Verpackungsmaschinenherstellern empfohlen.

Die „maropack Experten-Methode“ für brillante Folienverpackungen

Aufmerksamkeitsstarke Beutel und Folien in höchster Material- und Verarbeitungsqualität basieren auf der maropack-Experten-Methode. Damit transportieren Sie Emotionen im Markt. Speziell konditionierte maropack-Folienrollen schonen die Nerven Ihrer Mitarbeiter an Verpackungs- und Druckmaschinen, auch wenn’s schnell geht.

+++ eXpert News +++

Keine News in dieser Ansicht.

1. Excellente Beratung
3. Brillante Produkte
2. Folien Kompetenz
4. Qualitäts Versprechen